Lets hope microsoft have backed the best selling FPS for 2016

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Lets hope microsoft have backed the best selling FPS for 2016

Post by ells144 on Sun Jun 12, 2016 10:55 am

No surprises that, battle field 1 had a better trailer reaction than infinite warfare! Today is the day we will finally be seeing gameplay for the first time of Single player and multiplayer for battle field 1. All great for battle field. sadly Activision has got cold feet, and decided not to show any multiplayer gameplay until Call of duty XP towards the end of the year.

  Also a huge rumor is that Sony are no longer backing the call of duty franchise which is why they are no longer doing any Multiplayer events like games com because normally they would be hosted through Sony but the reception of the game was so bad that pre order numbers are low so Sony may have  pulled out of the deal making a huge change in there being no 1 month early DLC for any platform holder but still expect them to show off the game for E3.

At around 9 PM BST/ 4PM EST and 1 PM PT

we will get a look at Battle field 1 right on youtube!

ells144

Posts : 1
Join date : 2016-06-12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Lets hope microsoft have backed the best selling FPS for 2016

Post by Scourge0 on Sun Jun 12, 2016 2:21 pm

Hope MS tells Activision and COD to f off/

Scourge0

Posts : 3
Join date : 2016-06-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum